To Provide the Best Education Possible for Each and Every Student

Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Home
About Us
District Offices
Calendar
Parents
School Board
Superintendent
Budget
District News
Strategic Plan 2012-18
Student Support
Health Services
Human Resources
Technology
Food Services
High School Renovation
Curriculum
Fine Arts
Athletics
Continuing Education
Gold Card
PTA
Alumni
MLFE
MTL Community
S.A.F.E
Search

Login

Finance Communications HR Facilities Technology Department

 

Mt. Lebanon School District Central Administration
7 Horsman Drive
Pittsburgh PA  15228
(412) 344-2000
(412) 344-2047 (fax)



Dr. Timothy Steinhauer
Superintendent
(412) 344-2077
tsteinhauer@mtlsd.net
    Mrs. Jeanine Szalinski
    Administrative Assistant
   jszalinski@mtlsd.net

Dr. Ronald Davis
Assistant Superintendent
  for Secondary Education
(412) 344-2027
rdavis@mtlsd.net 
  Ms. Lynn Proie
  Administrative Assistant
  lproie@mtlsd.net  
 
Dr. Marybeth Irvin
Assistant Superintendent 
  for Elementary Education
(412) 344-2027
mirvin@mtlsd.net
   Ms. Lynn Proie
   Administrative Assistant
   lproie@mtlsd.net

Ms. Janice Klein
Director of Business
(412) 344-2099
jklein@mtlsd.net

Mr. Stephen Scheurer
Director of Human Resources
(412) 344-2080
sscheurer@mtlsd.net

Ms. Cissy Bowman
Director of Communications
(412) 344-2026
cbowman@mtlsd.net
Mr. Christopher Stengel
Director of Technology
(412) 344-2100
cstengel@mtlsd.net

Mr. Carl Salemi 
Director of Facilities
(412) 344-2090
csalemi@mtlsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Cross
Director of Special Education
(412) 344-2044
kcross@mtlsd.net

Mrs. Alyssa DeLuca
Director of Capital Campaign/
MLFE Executive Director
(412) 344-8201
adeluca@mtlsd.net
 




Print Page 2014 Mt. Lebanon School DistrictTerms of Use