Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

District Home
AP Testing
School Counseling - HS
College Admissions
School Counseling
College Apps & Transcripts
College Events
College Meetings
College Testing
Course Catalog/OCS
Cum Laude
Forms
IGPs
Monthly Bulletins
Naviance
10th Grade Career Unit
QPA
SCAC
Scholarships
Student Resources
Student Assistance Program
Summer Programs
Summer School
Work Permits

Login

School Counseling at the High School



Mission Statement

The mission of the high school counseling department is to provide a comprehensive, developmentally appropriate school counseling program to meet the individual needs of each and every student in the context of an ever changing global society.

       School Counseling Faculty and Staff

The Counseling Office

is currently located in Room 448.

 

 
                          

School Counselor

Dr. John Ambrose

412-344-2066

jambrose@mtlsd.net

 

 

School Counselor

Ms. Shelly Saba

412-344-2059

ssaba@mtlsd.net

  School Counselor

Ms. Diana Becker

412-344-2056

  dbecker@mtlsd.net

 

School Counselor

Ms. Elizabeth Schneider

412-344-2063

eschneider@mtlsd.net

 

 

 

  School Counselor

Mr. Chad Johnston

412-344-2054

cjohnston@mtlsd.net

 

 Secretary, High School
Ms. Cyndee Fournier

412-344-2062

cfournier@mtlsd.net

 

 

 

 

  School Counselor

Ms. Tara Leja

412-344-2065

tleja@mtlsd.net 

 

Secretary, High School 
Ms. Donna Spalla

412-344-2005

dspalla@mtlsd.net

 

 

 

 

  School Counselor

 Ms. Joy Rullo

412-344-2055
jrullo@mtlsd.net

 

  Secretary, High School

Ms. Carol Unger

412-344-2053

  cunger@mtlsd.net

 

     
     
     

 

     
     
     
     

 

Print Page 2014 Mt. Lebanon School District Terms of Use