Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

District Home
School Counseling
SchoolCounseling - MS
Overview
Course Catalog
Study Skills
Career
Groups
Student Assistance Program
Olweus
Summer School
Naviance

Login

School Counseling at the Middle Schools

 Mission Statement

The mission of the middle school counseling department is to provide a comprehensive, developmentally appropriate school counseling program. Programming is based on national standards, addressing the academic, social, personal and career development of each and every student. School counselors advocate for students in collaboration with parents/families, teachers, support services staff and administrators.

School Counseling Faculty and Staff

 

Jefferson Middle School 

 

 School Counselor

Ms. Allison Levison

412-344-2125

alevison@mtlsd.net

Gr. 6 & 7

 

School Counselor

Ms. Colleen Pasquale

412-344-2025

cpasquale@mtlsd.net

Gr. 6 and 8

 

Secretary

Ms. Janet Wilkenson

412-344-2124

jwilkenson@mtlsd.net

 

           

Mellon Middle School 

 

School Counselor

Ms. Kara Gillespie

412-344-2132

kgillespie@mtlsd.net

Locomotion Team (6th grade)

Iron Brigade Team (8th grade)

SupernovaTeam (8th grade)

 

School Counselor

Ms. Amy Whealdon

412-344-2126

awhealdon@mtlsd.net

Racer Team (6th grade)

Eagle Team (7th grade)

Rocket Team (7th grade)

 

Secretary

Ms. Joelle Klaber

412-344-2133

jklaber@mtlsd.net

 

Print Page 2014 Mt. Lebanon School District Terms of Use