To Provide the Best Education Possible for Each and Every Student

Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Home
About Us
District Offices
Calendar
Parents
School Board
Superintendent
Budget
District News
Strategic Plan 2012-18
Student Support
Health Services
Human Resources
Technology
Food Services
High School Renovation
Curriculum
Fine Arts
Athletics
Continuing Education
Gold Card
PTA
Alumni
MLFE
MTL Community
S.A.F.E
Search

Login

Finance Communications HR Facilities Technology Department

Finance Department

Ms. Janice Klein
Director of Business
(412) 344-2099
jklein@mtlsd.net
    
   Mrs. Lisa Mooney
   Secretary/
   Accounts Payable Clerk
   (412) 344-2099
   
lmooney@mtlsd.net
    

 
   
Mr. Cleon Kordistos
Assistant Business Manager     
(412) 344-2085
ckordistos@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Vetter
Accounting Supervisor         
(412) 344-2086
jvetter@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Bonnie Lackner
Administrative Assistant/Payroll
(412) 344-2197
blackner@mtlsd.net 
     
Mrs. Judy Wagner
Accounts Receivable
(412) 344-2088
jwagner@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Jeannie Paladino
Student Data Administration Specialist
(412) 344-2097
jpaladino@mtlsd.net


Mt. Lebanon School District
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR)

2013 CAFR

2012 CAFR

2011 CAFR

2010 CAFR 

2009 CAFR   

2008 CAFR  

2007 CAFR  


Mt. Lebanon School District Budgets

2014-15

2013-14

2012-13

2011-12       

2010-11   

2009-10   

2008-09   

2007-08   

2006-07    
   
2005-06  
   
2004-05 
 

2003-04
      


Print Page 2014 Mt. Lebanon School DistrictTerms of Use