To Provide the Best Education Possible for Each and Every Student

Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Home
About Us
District Offices
Calendar
Parents
School Board
Superintendent
Summer Programs
Budget
District News
Strategic Plan 2012-18
Student Support
Health Services
Human Resources
Technology
Food Services
High School Renovation
Curriculum
Fine Arts
Athletics
Continuing Education
Gold Card
PTA
Alumni
MLFE
MTL Community
S.A.F.E
Search

Login

Policies Board Meeting Summaries Agendas Board President Reports Board Calendar Policy Committee Board Meeting Protocol Board Operating Principles Extra Mile Award Right To Know


2015 Board of School Directors


If you would like to reach the solicitor and all board members via a single email address, please address your email to schoolboard@mtlsd.net.

Mr. Lawrence M. Lebowitz (2015)
President
llebowitz@mtlsd.net

Mrs. Mary D. Birks (2017)
Vice President
mbirks@mtlsd.net

Mrs. Elaine L. Cappucci (2015)
ecappucci@mtlsd.net

Mr. William L. Cooper (2015)wcooper@mtlsd.net

Mr. Dale F. Ostergaard (2015)
dostergaard@mtlsd.net 

 Mr. Edward L. Kubit (2015)
  ekubit@mtlsd.net



Mr. William J. Moorhead (2017) 
wmoorhead@mtlsd.net


Mr. Daniel L. Remely (2017)
dremely@mtlsd.net 


  Mr. Michael J. Riemer (2017)
  mriemer@mtlsd.net



Mr. Thomas P. Peterson
Solicitor
tpeterson@mtlsd.net


Ms. Cecile D. Bowman
Board Secretary
cbowman@mtlsd.net

 

 


Mt. Lebanon School District Annual Notice


2015 Mt. Lebanon School Board Committees

Policy Committee              
Bill Moorhead (Chair)
Elaine Cappucci          

High School Renovation          
Elaine Cappucci
Dan Remely
 
Board Development
Mary Birks

     

Pathfinder

Representative

Ed Kubit
Parkway West CTC
Representative

Dan Remely
Ed Kubit (alternate)
 

SHASDA

Representative    
Bill Cooper
     
MLFE Representative
Larry Lebowitz


    

Municipal Liaison
Mike Riemer


Revenue Generation
Larry Lebowitz
   

PSBA/NSBA Liaison
Mary Birks

Legislative Report
January 2015
February 2015
March 2015
April 2015






Economic
Development Council

Bill Moorhead

 

 

Print Page 2015 Mt. Lebanon School DistrictTerms of Use