To Provide the Best Education Possible for Each and Every Student

Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Home
About Us
District Offices
Calendar
Parents
School Board
Superintendent
Budget
District News
Strategic Plan 2012-18
Student Support
Health Services
Human Resources
Technology
Food Services
High School Renovation
Curriculum
Fine Arts
Athletics
Summer Programs
Continuing Education
Gold Card
PTA
Alumni
MLFE
MTL Community
S.A.F.E
Search

Login

Policies Board Meeting Summaries Agendas Board President Reports Board Calendar Policy Committee Board Meeting Protocol Board Operating Principles Extra Mile Award Right To Know


Board of School Directors


If you would like to reach the solicitor and all board members via a single email address, please address your email to schoolboard@mtlsd.net.

Mrs. Elaine Cappucci (2015)
President
ecappucci@mtlsd.net


Mr. Lawrence Lebowitz (2015)
Vice President
llebowitz@mtlsd.net

  Mrs. Mary Birks (2017)
   mbirks@mtlsd.net

Mr. William Cooper (2015)
wcooper@mtlsd.net

Mr. Scott Goldman (2015)
sgoldman@mtlsd.net  

  Mr. Edward Kubit (2015)
   ekubit@mtlsd.net



Mr. William Moorhead (2017) 
wmoorhead@mtlsd.net


Mr. Daniel Remely (2017)
dremely@mtlsd.net 


  Mr. Michael Riemer (2017)
  mriemer@mtlsd.net



Mr. Thomas Peterson
Solicitor
tpeterson@mtlsd.net


Ms. Cecile Bowman
Board Secretary
cbowman@mtlsd.net

 

 

Mt. Lebanon School District Annual Notice


2014 Mt. Lebanon School Board Committees

Policy Committee              
Bill Cooper (Chair)          
Scott Goldman
Bill Moorhead
High School Renovation          
Elaine Cappucci
Dan Remely
 
Board Development
Mary Birks

     

Pathfinder

Representative

Ed Kubit
Parkway West CTC
Representative

Dan Remely
Ed Kubit (alternate)
 

SHASDA

Representative   
Mike Riemer
     

PSBA/NSBA Liaison

Mary Birks
    
MLFE Representative
Larry Lebowitz

Revenue Generation
Larry Lebowitz
     

Environmental
Sustainability Board

Elaine Cappucci


Municipal Liaison
Mike Riemer


Economic
Development Council

Dan Remely

 

 

Print Page 2014 Mt. Lebanon School DistrictTerms of Use