School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • PTA Council Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • MMS 8th Grade Career Day
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • College Board SAT Reasoning & Subject Test (Not at MTL)
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Daylight Savings Ends
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Election Day - Schools Closed; Offices/Buildings/Open

      Classroom Management: Elementary
      Teacher In-Service: Secondary

    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • MMS PTA Meeting 8:45 AM
    • HS Evening Theatre Production 7:30 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • HS Evening Theatre Production 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • End of First Nine Weeks
    • HS Evening Theatre Production 7:30 PM
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • Elementary Report Cards Released
    • JMS Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • Club Lebo Swim Party Gr. 6, 7 & 8 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Pgh Int'l Children's Theater

      11:00 am & 2:00 pm

    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Students Dismissed at Noon
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thanksgiving Recess-Schools/Offices/Buildings Closed
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Recess-Schools/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • JMS Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar
Mellon Middle School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2017 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite