Markham Faculty and Staff

Office

Staff Title Email
Dr. Robert Freil Principal rfreil@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Sue Miller Secretary smiller@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Daniela Domino Instructional Clerk ddomino@mtlsd.net

Mrs. Joann Dowd Nurse jdowd@mtlsd.net

Mrs. Beth Wolfgang Health Office Aide bwolfgang@mtlsd.net

Kindergarten

Staff Room Number Email
Mrs. Carly Philips 012 cphilips@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Linda Vietmeier017lvietmeier@mtlsd.net
Blog

First Grade

Staff Room NumberEmail
Mrs. Cheryl Wasserman 105cwasserman@mtlsd.net
Blog
Ms. Christa Daube 115cdaube@mtlsd.net

Second Grade

Staff Room Number Email
Mrs. Brittany Cardillo
Ms. Caitlin Unger
001bcardillo@mtlsd.net

caitlinunger@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Erin Ciotti

https://sites.google.com/a/mtlsd.net/second-grade-...

002eciotti@mtlsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Kroll

009ckroll@mtlsd.net

Third Grade

Staff Room NumberEmail
Mrs. Lisa Gasbarro 210 lgasbarro@mtlsd.net
Mr. Adam Humes 215 ahumes@mtlsd.net

Fourth Grade

Staff Room Number Email
Miss Christina Contes206ccontes@mtlsd.net
Blog
Mrs. Julie Howe 209jhowe@mtlsd.net
Ms. Katy Sharman 211ksharman@mtlsd.net

Fifth Grade

Staff Room Number Email
Mrs. Kathy Backa 201kbacka@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Dianne Evangelista 202devangelista@mtlsd.net
Mr. Frank Gigler204fgigler@mtlsd.net

Encore Teachers

Subject Teacher Room Email
FLES-Spanish Señora Adriana Foley 213 afoley@mtlsd.net
Blog
Vocal Music Mrs. Mariann Fox 102 mfox@mtlsd.net
Blog
Wiki
Art Mrs. Paula Cherian
011 pcherian@mtlsd.net

Library Mrs. Jenny Marsh Library jmarsh@mtlsd.net
P.E./Health Mrs. Shelby Misencik Gym smisencik@mtlsd.net
Band Mrs. Christy Friesner 015 cfriesner@mtlsd.net
Orchestra Mrs. Allison Harris 015 aharris@mtlsd.net

Custodial Staff

Staff Title Email
Mr. Tim Herzog Head Custodian therzog@mtlsd.net
Mr. John Bauer Evening Custodian jbauer@mtlsd.net
Mr. Wayne Landy Evening Custodian wlandy@mtlsd.net

Special Services

Subject Teacher Room Email



Speech Mrs. Chris Lazarchik 212 clazarchik@mtlsd.net
Reading Specialist Mrs. Vicki Burkett 205 vburkett@mtlsd.net
Learning Support Ms. Kelsey Barringer 207 kdawson@mtlsd.net
School Counselor Mrs. Christie Kettereman 103 cketterman@mtlsd.net
Gifted Coordinator Mrs. Kelly Pascarella kpascarella@mtlsd.net
Instructional Support Mrs. Gretchen Warmbein 208 gwarmbein@mtlsd.net



Support Staff

Staff Title Email
Mrs. Judith Cline Special Education Classroom Aide jcline@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Nascone Classroom Aide bnascone@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Joan Divito Personal Care Assistant jdivito@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Jill Harris Personal Care Assistant jharris@mtlsd.net
Miss Kelly Paolino Personal Care Assistant kpaolino@mtlsd.net

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2016 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite