School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • College Board SAT Reasoning & Subject Test
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Orchestra Rehearsal 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • School Board Reorganization Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Band Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • MMS Choral Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    Saturday - December 9, 2017
    • ACT (not at MTL)
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Percussion Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • HS Holiday Show Run Through 3:15 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Joint Discussion/Regular School Board Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Holiday Show Rehearsal 2:15 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Holiday Show 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • MMS Winter Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • HS Community Service Deadline for Current NHS Members
    • Keystone Exams Window*

      *Specific Dates will chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Percussion Concert 7:30 PM
    Saturday - December 16, 2017
    • HS Percussion Concert

      1:00 pm & 7:00 pm

    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • MMS Band RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • JMS Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • ChristmasSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Holiday Recess-School/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Holiday Recess-School/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Holiday Recess-School/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Holiday Recess-School/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Holiday Recess-School/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • New Year's EveSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar
Mt. Lebanon High School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2021

412-344-2000

© 2017 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite