Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Student Support
School Counseling
Chapter 15
ESL
Gifted Support
Instructional Support
Naviance
Psychological Services
Reading Support
Special Education
STRIVE
Standardized Testing
District Home

Login

About the Program  ESL Tutoring Program ESL Summer Program

 

 

     English as a Second Language (ESL)    
   

Mission
The Mt. Lebanon School Districtís English as a Second Language program (ESL)   provides English language instruction and academic support to students whose language of origin is not English.  Additionally, the program seeks to support all identified English Language Learners (ELL) full access to the range of educational opportunities available in the schools.

   

District Director 
Mr. Jason Ramsey 
412-344-1034


jramsey@mtlsd.net

The English as a Second Language program is a contracted service through the Allegheny Intermediate Unit. To access their website for additional information on the ESL program, click here.

 

Foster Elementary School
412-344-2162
Ms. Christine St. Clair
Christine.stclair@aiu3.net
Jackie Barton
jbarton@mtlsd.net

 

 

 

Howe Elementary School
412-344-2157 
Ms. Julie Davis
jdavis@mtlsd.net
Betsy Dalton
bdalton@mtld.net

 
             
 

Hoover Elementary School
412-276-7411
Markham Elementary School
412-344-2120

Ms. Marcy Tishok
marcy.tishok@aiu3.net

     

 Jefferson Middle School
412-344-2120
Jefferson Elementary School
412-344-2167
Ms. Sandy Gianella
SGianella@mtlsd.net

 
             
 

Mellon Middle School
412-344-2142
Ms. Julie Davis
jdavis@mtlsd.net

     

Mt. Lebanon High School
Ms. Pam Burrett
PBurrett@mtlsd.net

 
             
 

 Lincoln Elementary School
412-344-2147
Bernadette Choura
bchoura@mtlsd.net
 Merissa McMonagle
mmcmonagle@mtlsd.net

     

Washington Elementary School
412-344-2122
Ms. Sara Houser 
sara.houser@aiu3.net

 

 
             

Print Page © 2014 Mt. Lebanon School District Terms of Use