Dashboard
MTLSDHome
Email Access
PowerTeacher
Public Folders
Site Administration
AESOP
MyPDC
School Messenger

Student Support
School Counseling
Chapter 15
ESL
Gifted Support
Instructional Support
Naviance
Psychological Services
Reading Support
Special Education
STRIVE
Standardized Testing
District Home

Login

K-12 Counseling Faculty & Staff Directory American School Counselor Association

 

 

     School Counseling    
   

Mission
The Districtís School Counseling Department provides a comprehensive, developmentally appropriate and sequential program of services and student-centered activities to meet the individual needs of each and every student as they prepare and plan for self-directed, meaningful futures.  Programming and student outcomes are aligned to national standards, in the areas of academic, career, social and personal development.  School counselors advocate for students in collaboration with parents, families, teachers, other pupil services professionals  and school administrators.

   

Click the links below to navigate to the High School, Middle School, or Elementary School Counseling pages and contacts.

Elementary School Counselor may be reached directly via contact information in the  K-12 Counselors' Directory (above).

High School Middle School Elementary School

 School Counseling Office Contacts

 

Department Chair, Grades 6-12  

Ms. Joy Rullo

High School

412-344-2055

jrullo@mtlsd.net

 

Secretary, High School

Ms. Carol Unger

412-344-2053

cunger@mtlsd.net

 

Secretary, Jefferson Middle School       

Ms. Janet Wilkenson

412-344-2124

jwilkenson@mtlsd.net

 

 

Department Chair, Grades K-5

Ms. Amy Whealdon

Mellon Middle School

412-344-2122

awhealdon@mtlsd.net

 

Secretary, High School              

Ms. Cyndee Fournier

412-344-2062

cfournier@mtlsd.net 

 

Secretary, Mellon Middle School       

Ms. Joelle Klaber

412-344-2133

jklaber@mtlsd.net

 

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

         

 

Print Page © 2014 Mt. Lebanon School District Terms of Use