Administration

The Mt. Lebanon School District Central Office Administration is a team of highly qualified professionals who oversee the day-to-day operations of the school district to ensure the mission to provide the best education possible for each and every student is consistently carried out in all areas of the District’s academic and operational departments. The Central Office team consists of the Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education, and the Directors of Business, Human Resources, Technology, Facilities, Student Services, Communication, and Advancement.

 

Superintendent

Dr. Timothy Steinhauer
(412) 344-2077
tsteinhauer@mtlsd.net
   Mrs. Kimberly Walters
   Administrative Assistant
   kwalters@mtlsd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Ronald Davis
Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
(412) 344-2027
rdavis@mtlsd.net
   Ms. Lynn Proie
   Administrative Assistant
   lproie@mtlsd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Marybeth Irvin
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
(412) 344-2027
mirvin@mtlsd.net
   Ms. Lynn Proie
   Administrative Assistant
   lproie@mtlsd.net

 

Business

Mr. Robert Geletko
Director of Business
(412) 344-2099
rgeletko@mtlsd.net

 

Human Resources

Ms. Tenecia Ross
Director of Human Resources
(412) 344-2080
tross@mtlsd.net

 

Communications

Mrs. Kristen James
Director of Communications
(412) 344-2026
kjames@mtlsd.net

 

Technology

Mr. Christopher Stengel
Director of Technology
(412) 344-2100
cstengel@mtlsd.net

 

Facilities

Mr. Richard Marciniak
Director of Facilities
(412) 344-2191
rmarciniak@mtlsd.net

 

Special Education

Dr. Heather Doyle
Director of Special Education
(412) 344-2044
hdoyle@mtlsd.net