Skip To Main Content
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 11
School Board Discussion Mtg.
via Zoom Web
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
School Board Regular Mtg.
via Zoom Web
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Foster Elementary School
  • Hoover Elementary School
  • Howe Elementary School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • Mellon Middle School
  • Mt. Lebanon High School
  • Washington Elementary School