Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Elementary Band Rehearsal
MMS Auditorium
School Board Discussion Meeting
HS Room D205
Thu, May 12
HS Band Rehearsal
HS Fine Arts Theater
Howe Open House
-
FES Science Fair
-
HS Band Concert
HS Fine Arts Theater
Sat, May 14
Keystones of South Hills
-
HS Fine Arts Theater
LES Spring Carnival
-
LES Playground and Baseball Field
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
HS Choral Rehearsal
HS Auditorium
MMS Orchestra Rehearsal
MMS Auditorium
HS Percussion Rehearsal
-
HS Fine Arts Theater
HS Spring Sports Recognition Night
HS Auditorium
HS Film Festival
HS TV Studio
MMS Orchestra Concert
MMS Auditorium
Wed, May 18
LES PTA Mtg.
HS Senior Reception
-
HS Center Court
HS Percussion Rehearsal
-
HS Fine Arts Theater
HS Choral Concert
HS Auditorium
Fri, May 20
LES Spring Sing
LES Gym and Stage
MMS Band Rehearsal
MMS Auditorium
JES Fun Fair
-
HS Percussion Concert
HS Fine Arts Theater
Sat, May 21
HS Percussion Concert
HS Fine Arts Theater
Sun, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Foster Elementary School
  • Hoover Elementary School
  • Howe Elementary School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • Mellon Middle School
  • Mt. Lebanon High School
  • Washington Elementary School