District Calendar

Board Approved Calendar 2020-2021

 
 
 
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Foster Elementary School
  • Hoover Elementary School
  • Howe Elementary School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • Mellon Middle School
  • Mt. Lebanon High School
  • Washington Elementary School