Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
HS Financial Aid Mtg.
HS Fine Arts Theatre
Sat, Oct 2
Howe Sunny Funny Fair
-
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
PTA Council Mtg.
Lincoln Elementary School
Thu, Oct 7
Elementary Gifted Parent Night
Hoover Library
Sat, Oct 9
HS Homecoming Dance
-
HS Center Court
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 18
School Board Regular Mtg.
HS Auditorium
Tue, Oct 19
HS Choral Rehearsal
HS Auditorium
JES Bookfair
-
JES PTA Mtg.
Wed, Oct 20
JES Bookfair
-
JES Read-a-Loud
-
WES PTA Mtg.
HS Choral Concert
HS Auditorium
Thu, Oct 21
FES Spooky Story Night
-
Sun, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Foster Elementary School
  • Hoover Elementary School
  • Howe Elementary School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • Mellon Middle School
  • Mt. Lebanon High School
  • Washington Elementary School