Staff

 

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess, MSEd, BSN,RN,CSN Chairperson, Health Services Department dhess@mtlsd.net 412-344-2049
Cynthia Roche, BA/BS, RN Support Nurse/Clerk, Health Services Department croche@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031

 

Elementary Schools

 

Foster Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Schmidt MA, BSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse sschmidt@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
Maureen Perrino, MSN, RN, CRNP, CSN Support Nurse mperrino@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
 

Hoover Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Alexandra Connelly, BSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse aconnelly@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
Jennifer White RN Support Nurse Jenniferqwhite@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
 

Howe Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse KGerhart@mtlsd.net

412-344-2158

 

Jefferson Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Laverty BSN,RN,CSN Certified School Nurse rlaverty@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
Katherine Luniewski, RN Support Nurse kluniewski@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
 

Lincoln Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Lakin Rigby BSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse LRigby@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Christina Clymer, RN Support Nurse cclymer@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475

 

Markham Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Schmidt, MA, BSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse sschmidt@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242
Debbie DeCarlo BSN, RN Support Nurse ddecarlo@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242

 

Washington Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Robin Bagnall MSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse rbagnall@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604
Dolores Schilken BSN, RN Support Nurse dschilken@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604

 

Middle Schools

 

Jefferson Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Laverty BSN,RN,CSN Certified School Nurse rlaverty@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127
Katherine Luniewski, RN Support Nurse kluniewski@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127
 

Mellon Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha DeFurio MSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse
sdefurio@mtlsd.net
412-344-2128
Dolores Schilken BSN, RN Support Nurse dschilken@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128

 

High School

 

Mt Lebanon High School

Name Title Email Phone
Janet McGeough, MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse jmcgeough@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Melanie Muehlbauer RN,CSN Certified School Nurse mmuehlbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Cynthia Roche, BA/BS, RN Support Nurse/Clerk CRoche@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031