District

Superintendent

Dr. Timothy Steinhauer
(412) 344-2077
tsteinhauer@mtlsd.net
Mrs. Jeanine Szalinski
Administrative Assistant
jszalinski@mtlsd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Ronald Davis
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education
(412) 344-2027
rdavis@mtlsd.net
Ms. Lynn Proie
Administrative Assistant
lproie@mtlsd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Marybeth Irvin
Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education
(412) 344-2027
mirvin@mtlsd.net
Ms. Lynn Proie
Administrative Assistant
lproie@mtlsd.net

 

Business

Mr. Robert Geletko
Director of Business
(412) 344-2099
rgeletko@mtlsd.net

 

Human Resources

Ms. Katie Devine
Director of Human Resources
(412) 344-2080
kdevine@mtlsd.net

 

Communications

Ms. Cissy Bowman
Director of Communications
(412) 344-2026
cbowman@mtlsd.net

 

Technology

Mr. Christopher Stengel
Director of Technology
(412) 344-2100
cstengel@mtlsd.net

 

Facilities

Mr. Richard Marciniak
Director of Facilities
(412) 344-2191
rmarciniak@mtlsd.net

 

Special Education

Dr. Heather Doyle
Director of Special Education
(412) 344-2044
hdoyle@mtlsd.net