Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 29
JMS Orchestra Rehearsal
HS Auditorium
JMS Orchestra Concert
HS Auditorium
Wed, Nov 30
JMS Band Rehearsal
HS Auditorium
HES PTA Mtg.
Thu, Dec 1
JMS Band Rehearsal
HS Auditorium
Howe's About a Gift?
-
JES PTA Mtg.
JES Library
JMS Band Concert
HS Auditorium
Fri, Dec 2
LES Frosty Shop
-
Howe's About a Gift?
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
HS Holiday Show Run-Through
-
HS Auditorium
School Board Reorganization Mtg.
HS Room D205
Tue, Dec 6
HS Holiday Show Rehearsal
-
HS Auditorium
FES Holiday Hut
-
Wed, Dec 7
MMS Band Rehearsal
MMS Auditorium
HS Holiday Show
HS Auditorium
Thu, Dec 8
HES Holiday Shop
-
MMS Band Concert
MMS Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
HES Holiday Shop
-
HS Percussion Concert
HS FA Theatre

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Foster Elementary School
  • Hoover Elementary School
  • Howe Elementary School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • Mellon Middle School
  • Mt. Lebanon High School
  • Washington Elementary School