Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess, RN, MSEd, CSN Chairman, Health Services Department dhess@mtlsd.net 412-344-2049/2031
Samantha Evans, LPN Clerk, Health Services Department sevans@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031

 

Elementary Schools

 

Foster Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
Maureen Perrino, RN, CRNP Health Aide mperrino@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
 

Hoover Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
Darlene Hasley RN Health Aide dhasley@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
 

Howe Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-344-2158
 

Jefferson Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
Rebecca Laverty RN Health Aide rlaverty@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
 

Lincoln Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dhess@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Sheril Senan RN Health Aide ssenan@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475

 

Markham Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242
Kelly Koslow RN Health Aide kkoslow@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242

 

Washington Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Dolores Sabol RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dsabol@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604
Carrie Garrett RN Health Aide cthearle@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604

 

Middle Schools

 

Jefferson Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess, RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.nett 412-344-2127
Rebecca Laverty RN Health Aide rlaverty@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127
 

Mellon Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Dolores Sabol RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dsabol@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128
Samantha DeFurio RN, MSN, APRN, CDE Health Aide sdefurio@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128

 

High School

 

Mt Lebanon High School

Name Title Email Phone
Janet McGeough RN,MSEd, CSN Certified School Nurse jmcgeough@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Samantha Evens LPN Clerk/Health Aide sevans@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031