Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess, RN, MSEd, CSN Chairperson, Health Services Department dhess@mtlsd.net 412-344-2049/2031
Samantha Evans, LPN Clerk, Health Services Department sevans@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031

 

Elementary Schools

 

Foster Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
Maureen Perrino, RN, CRNP Health Aide mperrino@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
 

Hoover Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
Darlene Hasley RN Health Aide dhasley@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
 

Howe Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net

412-344-2158

Madeline Szewczyk, BSN, CSN, RN Health Aide mszewczyk@mtlsd.net 412-344-2158
 

Jefferson Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
       
 

Lincoln Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Heather Solava RN Health Aide hsolava@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475

 

Markham Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242
Debbie DeCarlo RN Health Aide ddecarlo@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242

 

Washington Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha DeFurio MSN, RN,CDE,CSN Certified School Nurse sdefurio@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604
Melinda Connolly MSN,RN Health Aide mconnolly@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604

 

Middle Schools

 

Jefferson Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess, RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.nett 412-344-2127
       
 

Mellon Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha DeFurio MSN, RN, CDE, CSN Certified School Nurse
sdefurio@mtlsd.net
412-344-2128
Dolores Schilken RN Health Aide dschilken@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128

 

High School

 

Mt Lebanon High School

Name Title Email Phone
Janet McGeough MSEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse jmcgeough@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Karli Gerhart MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Samantha Evens LPN Clerk/Health Aide sevans@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031