Staff

 

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess, RN, MSEd, CSN Chairperson, Health Services Department dhess@mtlsd.net 412-344-2049/2031
Cynthia Roche, RN Clerk, Health Services Department croche@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031

 

Elementary Schools

 

Foster Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
Maureen Perrino, RN, CRNP Health Aide mperrino@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163
 

Hoover Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
Darlene Hasley RN Health Aide dhasley@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
 

Howe Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net

412-344-2158

Madeline Szewczyk, BSN, CSN, RN Health Aide mszewczyk@mtlsd.net 412-344-2158
 

Jefferson Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Allyson Whitmer, BSN, CSN, RN Certified School Nurse awhitmer@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
Barbara Meek RN Health Aide bmeek@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
 

Lincoln Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Heather Solava RN Health Aide hsolava@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475

 

Markham Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer MEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242
Debbie DeCarlo RN Health Aide ddecarlo@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242

 

Washington Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha DeFurio MSN, RN,CDE,CSN Certified School Nurse sdefurio@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604
  Health Aide   412-531-3604

 

Middle Schools

 

Jefferson Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Allyson Whitmer, BSN, CSN, RN Certified School Nurse awhitmer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127
Lindsay Sweet, RN Health Aide LSweet@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127
 

Mellon Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha DeFurio MSN, RN, CDE, CSN Certified School Nurse
sdefurio@mtlsd.net
412-344-2128
Dolores Schilken RN Health Aide dschilken@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128

 

High School

 

Mt Lebanon High School

Name Title Email Phone
Janet McGeough MSEd, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse jmcgeough@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Madeline Szewczyk BSN, RN, CSN Certified School Nurse MSzewczyk@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Cynthia Roche, RN Clerk/Health Aide CRoche@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031