Meetings and Minutes

Council PTA meetings are open to all PTA members. Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month in September, October, November, January, February, and March at 9:00 a.m. and are at different Mt. Lebanon schools on a rotating basis. The May meeting is the third Wednesday of the month and is always held at the HS for the presentation of the Georgia Pogue Scholarships. For the location of each meeting, see the schedule below.

We encourage you to attend. It is an excellent opportunity to hear information first hand from the superintendent and other community organizations.
 

Meetings for the 2020-2021 School Year

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - VIRTUAL - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - VIRTUAL - AGENDA - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - VIRTUAL - AGENDA - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - VIRTUAL - AGENDA - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, February 3, 2021  - VIRTUAL - AGENDA - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - VIRTUAL - AGENDA - DRAFT MINUTES

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Installation Meeting - Details TBD

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Awards Ceremony - Details TBD

 

Meetings from the 2019-2020 School Year

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Washington Elementary School  APPROVED MINUTES

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Foster Elementary School  APPROVED MINUTES

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Hoover Elementary School  APPROVED MINUTES

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - Howe Elementary School  APPROVED MINUTES

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - Jefferson Elementary School  AGENDA  MINUTES

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Jefferson Middle School  AGENDA MINUTES

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19