MTLSD Recovery Steering Committee

Our Members:

Melissa Nelson Heather Doyle Lori Morin John Grogan Heather Rehrig Peremba Deanna Hess Val Brown Do Sabol **Bonnie Dougherty** Sarah Olbrich Maria Olivio Chris Stengel Sarah Shaw Cissy Bowman Rick Marciniak Tara Leja Katie Devine Rob Geletko Ron Davis Marybeth Irvin Tim Steinhauer Stephen Strotmeyer Nolen Fetchko Students

Our Mission: To prepare for the safe return of our students and staff.

May 1, 2020 Agenda:

- 1. Introduce members and the groups they represent
 - a. Have we missed any groups? Just added John Grogan this morning
 - i. Add Nolen Fetchko
 - ii. HS Admin
 - iii. MS Counselor
- 2. Review mission
- 3. Current information from <u>Governor</u>, <u>Secretary of Health</u>, <u>Secretary of Education</u>, <u>CDC</u> regarding return to school.
- 4. Issue Brainstorming Chart/Process
 - a. Identify as many issues as possible
 - b. Examples
 - c. Group into similar topics
 - d. Assign working groups
- 5. Next Meeting = May 7, 2020 at 10:30 a.m.