RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 11:11:47 AM
April 9, 2018 6-8 p.m. North Hills High School Auditorium
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 10:34:42 AM
Community College Beaver County Aviation Academy offers High School students the opportunity to work toward a career in the Aviation Sciences.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 10:31:08 AM
Interested in exploring career majors at Parkway West? There are 3 upcoming events you might want to attend.
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 10:59:17 AM
Local Scholarship Deadline is February 8th!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Stay abreast of important information, upcoming events and approaching deadlines with the Counseling Bulletin.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 9:39:00 AM
November/December Counseling Bulletin Available
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 11:58:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:32:13 AM
Win a full scholarship to go abroad and put your vision into action. See details...
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:18:46 AM
The FAFSA is now available. Apply sooner than later...see the website for more details!
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 8:44:38 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 10:09:09 AM
Interested in study abroad over the summer? Here's an opportunity that you may want to investigate.
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 9:06:18 AM
Juniors and Seniors interested in International Colleges... The International College Options Fair is November 16th @ Seneca Valley Senior High School.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:17:13 AM
Take advantage of programs offered at the Pittsburgh Zoo to explore animal-related careers.

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2021


© 2017 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite