Howe Elementary 2018-2019

PTA Officers

President Wendy Liberty 287.4690
First Vice President Chris Cerci
Second Vice President Leah Haywiser

Third Vice President Dr. Michelle Murray, Principal 344-2157
Recording Secretary Amy Grella

Corresponding Secretary Melissa Jones

Treasurer Denis Skorskiy
Historian Joyce Divine

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047


© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite