2018 National Merit Semifinalists
Posted 10/25/2017 12:01PM
2017 National Merit Semifinalists

Congratulations to our Mt. Lebanon High School seniors who have been selected as National Merit Semifinalists in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Competition.

"The entire Mt. Lebanon school community congratulates our National Merit Semifinalists," said High School Principal Brian McFeeley. "We continue to be impressed by the outstanding achievement and hard work demonstrated by our students, and it is also a credit to the wonderful teachers and support staff at our school."

Based on the results of the October 2016 PSAT, less than 1% of the 1.6 million students, who as juniors, took the PSAT last fall from across the country have been recognized as National Merit Semifinalists. We wish our Semifinalist the best of luck as they advance through the scholarship competition.

Congratulations to Mt. Lebanon High School's 2018 National Merit Semifinalists:

Grace Brown
William Buerger
Jackson Debski
Anne Jin
Katherine McRury
Abby Mirra
Nikolas Mustian
Otis Smith
Mariana Tandon
James Wang
Jonathan Yang

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047


© 2017 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite