School Board Honors PTA Leadership
Posted 10/27/2017 11:45AM

The Mt. Lebanon School District has a strong tradition of parent involvement in our schools thanks in large part to our PTAs. First organized on October 22, 1935, Mt. Lebanon PTAs have been key partners in supporting our mission to provide the best education possible for each and every student. In October, the School Board recognized and thanked all of the PTA volunteers, and in particular the PTA presidents, who work tirelessly and volunteer thousands of hours each year to make our schools a better place for students and staff. Here are the PTA Presidents for the 2017‐2018 school year:

Council PTA President‐ Moira Aulbach
High School ‐ Julie Maselko
Jefferson Middle‐ Julie Smith
Mellon Middle ‐ Melissa Bailey
Foster ‐ Mary Ellen Donato
Hoover ‐ Cristina Battaglia
Jefferson ‐ Christine Neavin
Lincoln-Tracy Adam
Markham-Sue Galeone
Howe ‐ Joyce Devine
Washington ‐ Natalie Kukla

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047


© 2017 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite