School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Kindergarten Registration Begins
    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • PTA Council Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • Club Lebo Grades 6, 7 & 8 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • PMEA Choir Concert 7:30 PM
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • MMS PTA Meeting 8:45 AM
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • President's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • School Closed; Offices Buildings OpenSignup for an alert reminder.

      Classroom Management: Elementary & Secondary

    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • MMS Cabaret RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    • Mellon CabaretSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday - February 23, 2019
    • Pgh. Int'l Children's TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.

      11:00 am & 2:00 pm

    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • School Board Regular Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 26, 2019
    • HS Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM

      HS Orchestra Senior Reception Following Concert in Center Court

    Wednesday - February 27, 2019
    • District Choral Tiered Concert RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.

      MS 8:30-10:30 am
      ES 1:00-3:00 pm

    • District Choral Tiered ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Mellon Middle School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite