School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • MMS Band Rehearsal
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • JMS Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM
    • MMS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • HS Commencement Ceremony 7:00 PM
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • MMS 8th Grade Recognition 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • 1st Snow Make Up Day
    • Electrify Your Strings with Mark Wood Rehearsal 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • 2nd Snow Make Up Day
    • Last Day of School for Students

      11:15 am Dismissal for Kindergarten
      12:00 pm Dismissal for Grades 1-11

    • Electrify Your Strings with Mark Wood Rehearsal 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Electrify Your Strings with Mark Wood Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • 3rd Snow Make Up Day
    • Teacher In-Service
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • 4th Snow Make UP Day

      Additional Snow Days will be made up at the end of the year.

    • Classroom Management (Option)
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Classroom Management: Elementary & SecondarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • School Board Regular Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 28, 2019
    • Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Mellon Middle School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite