Administration, Guidance, and Staff

Administration, Guidance, and Office Staff

Administration, Guidance, and Office Staff Title Phone
Mr. Christopher Wolfson Principal 412-344-2122
Mr. Ben Canan Assistant Principal 412-344-0561
Mrs. Claudia DahmenBuilding Secretary412-344-2122
Mrs. Jennifer FrinkAttendance Secretary412-344-0561
Mrs. Kara GillespieGuidance Counselor412-344-2132
Ms. Amy WhealdonGuidance Counselor412-344-2126
Mrs. Joelle KlaberGuidance Office Secretary412-344-2133

Grade Six

Teacher Department Team
Mrs. Kristin Sabram Science Racers
Mrs. Emily Raitano English Racers
Ms. Danielle Crossey Math Racers
Mr. Bruce Fronk Social Studies Racers
Mrs. Kelly Tanner Reading Racers
Mrs. Aimee Nordmann Science Locomotion
Ms. Kelly Donovan
English Locomotion
Mrs. Diane Evangelista Math Locomotion
Mr. Matthew Mikesell Social Studies Locomotion
Mrs. Joan Coughey Reading Locomotion

Grade Seven

Teacher Department Team
Mrs. Karen Peterson Science Rockets
Mrs. Erica Harrington English Rockets
Ms. Alicia Buch Math Rockets
Mr. Dan Ridge Social Studies Rockets
Mr. Justin Bello Literature Rockets
Mrs. Ashley Gavlik Science Eagles
Mr. Richard Hines English Eagles
Mr. Mark Lux Math Eagles
Mrs. Susan McDonald Social Studies Eagles
Mrs. Tara Euculano Literature Eagles

Grade Eight

Teacher Department Team
Mr. Bryan Curtis Science Supernova
Miss Maranda DeRienzo Language Arts Supernova
Mr. Tim Smith Math Supernova
Mrs. Amy Barone Social Studies Supernova
Dr. Lori Knox Math Iron Brigade
Mr. Jeff Holliday Social Studies Iron Brigade
Mr. Francis Raitano English Iron Brigade
Mr. Kevin McCann Science Iron Brigade

Fine Arts

Health and Physical Education

Teacher Department
Mr. Tom Sharman Physical Education
Mr. Rick Dietz Physical Education
Ms. Erin Harkins Physical Education
Mr. Ted Perri Health

Special Education

Teacher Department
Mrs. Kathryn Duchin Gifted Support
Mrs. Marigrace Hernandez Academic Support
Mrs. Ann Brenneman Academic Support
Mr. Douglas Deniziuk Academic Support
Ms. Susan Navarro Life Skills
Mr. Kevin Monahan Emotional Support
Mr. Dave Breier Academic Support
Ms. Kayla Thornburg Speech
Ms. Alicia DoughertyGifted Secretary
Ms. Brittany QuinnAcademic Support

World Languages

Unified Arts

Teacher Department
Mrs. Deanna AmentaBusiness Information Technology
Mrs. Julie SnyderTechnology Education
Mrs. Catherine JordaanFamily and Consumer Science

Support Staff

Teacher Department
Mrs. Julie Tomer Librarian
Ms. Amanda Saxman STRIVE
Mrs. Eve Kollar Writing Clinician
Mrs. Emily Kirkham
Mrs. Roylin Worst-McGregor
Reading Specialist
Mrs. Do Sabol
Nurse CSN
Ms. Samantha Defurio
Nurse RN
Ms. Jennifer SadowskiESL

Aides, Custodial, and Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Jackie RomboldClerical Aide
Mrs. Janet PastorsClerical Aide
Mrs. Heather WarmkeClerical Aide
Mrs. Christine DingerStudent Aide
Mrs. Cecelia MorelloStudent Aide
Ms. Emily NauStudent Aide
Mrs. Barb DeMaioCafeteria
Mrs. Pam JarasCafeteria
Mrs. Denise FinkCafeteria
Mrs. Mary Ann RinaldCafeteria
Mrs. Michelle FileyCafeteria
Mrs. Anita ThompsonCafeteria
Mr. John HammerHead Custodian
Ms. Nicole DevineCustodian
Ms. Rebecca PowellCustodian
Mr. Billy MirtCustodian

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047


© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite