School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Holiday Recess - Schools/Offices Buildings Closed
    • New Year's Day
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • PTA Council Meeting
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert 7:30 PM
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert

      2:00 & 7:30 pm

    • Pittsburgh Int'l Children's Theatre

      11:00 am & 2:00 pm

    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • HES PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • HS Dance Company Performance 7:30 PM
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • ML King Day
    • Schools Closed; Offices/Buildings Open

      Classroom Management: Elementary & Secondary

    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • School Closed; Offices Buildings OpenSignup for an alert reminder.

      Teacher In-Service: Elementary & Secondary

    • School Board Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • JES/HES 5th Grade Parent Transition MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • 5th Grade Parent Transition Meeting (LES, MES, HES, JES)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • ELEMENTARY REPORT CARDS RELEASEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HES Lunchtime Clubs Session 1 BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • HS Band Small EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Hoover Elementary School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!


Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite