School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - August 2, 2019
    • Offices/Buildings Closed
    Friday - August 9, 2019
    • Offices/Buildings Closed
    Monday - August 12, 2019
    • First Day of Fall Sports
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Monday - August 19, 2019
    • Classroom Management - Elementary & Secondary
    • FIRST DAY FOR STAFF
    • School Board Regular Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - August 20, 2019
    • Teacher In-Service-Elementary & Secondary
    Wednesday - August 21, 2019
    • Teacher In-Service-Elementary & Secondary
    Thursday - August 22, 2019
    • Teacher In-Service-Elementary & Secondary
    • All Elementary Schools - New Family Orientation 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • All Elementary Schools Meet & Greet 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - August 23, 2019
    • Teacher In-Service-Elementary; Classroom Management-Secondary
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • FIRST DAY OF CLASSES FOR STUDENTSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 27, 2019
    • Kindergarten InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 28, 2019
    • First Day for Kindergarten StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Coffee & Kleenex (FES, LES, Howe, JES, HES, WES)Signup for an alert reminder.

      8:45 am & 12:45 pm

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Jefferson Elementary School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite