School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Musical 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • JES Spring Sing 2:00 PM
    • HS Musical 7:30 PM
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • College Board SAT Reasoning & Subject Test (not at MTL)
    • HS Musical

      2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • District Staff Appreciation Week 5/6-5/10
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • MMS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • JES Staff Appreciation Lunch 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • HS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Kindergarten Orientation in All Elementary Schools

      AM & PM Kindergarten NOT in Session

    Saturday - May 11, 2019
    • Elementary Band Rehearsal (FES, HES, JES, MES, WES)
    • District ReMake Learning Event 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Elementary Band Concert (FES, HES, JES, MES, WES) 7:30 PM
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • LES/Jowe Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • JES PTA Meeting 9:30 AM
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • JES Field Day (Raindate 5/31)
    • Keynotes of South Hills 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • HS Band Small Ensemble 7:30 PM
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • JMS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    • School Board Regular Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Election Day-Schools Closed; Offices/Buildings Open

      Teacher In-Service: Elementary & Secondar

    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • MMS Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • JES Open House 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

      2:15 pm Dismissal

    • HS Percussion Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Elementary Act 80 Day (PM) Grades 1-5Signup for an alert reminder.

      (Kdg in Session)

    • HS Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday - May 25, 2019
    • HS Children's Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • HS Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day-Schools/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • JES 5th Grade Visitation to JMSSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • JES Fun FairSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • HS Class of 2019 PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JMS Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Jefferson Elementary School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite