School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Musical 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • PSSA Mathematics Exams Window (Gr. 3-8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • PSSA Science Exams Window (Gr. 4,8)*

      *Specific dates will be chosen within the testing window.

    • HS Musical 7:30 PM
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • College Board SAT Reasoning & Subject Test (not at MTL)
    • HS Musical

      2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • District Staff Appreciation Week 5/6-5/10
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • MMS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • HS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Kindergarten Orientation in All Elementary Schools

      AM & PM Kindergarten NOT in Session

    Saturday - May 11, 2019
    • District ReMake Learning Event 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • LES Walk to School Week 4/13-4/17
    • Elementary Band Concert (FES, HES, JES, MES, WES) 7:30 PM
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • LES/Jowe Band Concert 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • LES Open House 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

      2:15 pm Dismissal

    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • Keynotes of South Hills 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • HS Band Small Ensemble 7:30 PM
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • JMS Band Concert 7:30 PM
    • School Board Regular Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Election Day-Schools Closed; Offices/Buildings OpenSignup for an alert reminder.

      Teacher In-Service: Elementary & Secondar

    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • MMS Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • HS Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Elementary Act 80 Day (PM) Grades 1-5Signup for an alert reminder.

      (Kdg in Session)

    • HS Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday - May 25, 2019
    • HS Children's Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    • HS Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day-Schools/Offices/Buildings ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • LES BOGO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • LES Spring SingSignup for an alert reminder.

      10:00 am & 2:00 pm

    • LES BOGO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
    • LES 5th Grade Visitation to JMSSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    • LES PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • HS Class of 2019 PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LES Spring SingSignup for an alert reminder.

      10:00 am & 2:00 pm

    • LES BOGO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
    • JMS Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • LES Spring SingSignup for an alert reminder.

      10:00 am & 2:00 pm

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Lincoln Elementary School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!

Students

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite