School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • PTA Council Meeting 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • MES PTA Meeting/Elections 7:00 PM
    Sunday - March 10, 2019
    • Daylight Savings Begins
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • MES Circle Breakfast 7:45 AM
    • MES Principal's Coffee 8:45 AM
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • School Board Regluar Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • MES Markham's Got Talent 4:00 PM
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • MES Markham's Got Talent 6:00 PM
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • District Tiered Band Concert RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • District Tiered Band Concert ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • END OF THIRD NINE WEEKSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PMEA Elementary Sing FestSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    • Elementary Orchestra RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Markham Elementary School

What Day Is It?



Follow this "Days" calendar!
  

Using Google Calendar?
CLICK HERE to add this calendar!
Students

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite