Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess, RN, MSEd, CSN Chairman, Health Services Department dhess@mtlsd.net 412-344-2049/2031
Suzanne Williams, RN Clerk, Health Services Department swilliams@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031

Elementary Schools


Foster Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-2163

Hoover Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse hbauer@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568
Darlene Hasley RN Health Aide dhasley@mtlsd.net 412-429-2568

Howe Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSN Certified School Nurse kgerhart@mtlsd.net412-344-2158
Diane DeCarlucci RN Health Aide ddecarlucci@mtlsd.net 412-344-2158

Jefferson Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192
Rebecca Laverty RN Health Aide rlaverty@mtlsd.net 412-531-6192

Lincoln Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Hess RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dhess@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475
Sheril Senan RN Health Aide ssenan@mtlsd.net 412-531-1475


Markham Elementary School

NameTitleEmailPhone
Hilarie Bauer RN, BSN, CSNCertified School Nursehbauer@mtlsd.net 412-344-6242


Washington Elementary School

Name Title Email Phone
Dolores Sabol RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dsabol@mtlsd.net 412-531-3604
Carrie Thearle RNHealth Aidecthearle@mtlsd.net

412-531-3604

Middle Schools


Jefferson Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Suess, RN,BSN,CSN Certified School Nurse lsuess@mtlsd.nett 412-344-2127
Samantha Evens LPN Health Aide sevens@mtlsd.net 412-344-2127

Mellon Middle School

Name Title Email Phone
Dolores Sabol RN,MSEd,CSN Certified School Nurse dsabol@mtlsd.net 412-344-2128

High School


Mt Lebanon High School

Name Title Email Phone
Janet McGeough RN,MSEd, CSN Certified School Nurse jmcgeough@mtlsd.net 412-344-2031
Karli Gerhart RN, BSN, CSNCertified School Nursekgerhart@mtlsd.net412-344-2031
This page has not been published yet.

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2047

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite