School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Holiday Recess - Schools/Offices Buildings Closed
    • New Year's Day
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • PTA Council Meeting
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Class of 2019 Cap & Gown Orders in Homeroom
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Rehearsal 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Rehearsal 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • HS Theatre Black Box Daytimes
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • HS Theatre Daytimes
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • HS Theatre Daytimes
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert 7:30 PM
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • HS Cabaret Choral Concert

      2:00 & 7:30 pm

    • Pittsburgh Int'l Children's Theatre

      11:00 am & 2:00 pm

    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • HS PTSA Meeting 9:00 AM
    • HS Freshman "Cocoa and Cram" 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • HS Semester Exams
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • HS Semester Exams
    • HS Dance Company Performance 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • HS Daytimes
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • ML King Day
    • Schools Closed; Offices/Buildings Open

      Classroom Management: Elementary & Secondary

    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • School Closed; Offices Buildings Open

      Teacher In-Service: Elementary & Secondary

    • School Board Regular Meeting 7:30 PM
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • HS Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • ELEMENTARY REPORT CARDS RELEASEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • HS Band Small EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Mt. Lebanon High School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2021

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite