School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • HS Community Service Deadline for NHS Applicants
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • First Day of Spring Sports
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • PTA Council Meeting 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Cum Laude Rehearsal 7:15 AM
    • Cum Laude Ceremony 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • College Board SAT Reasoning Test Only
    Sunday - March 10, 2019
    • Daylight Savings Begins
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • School Board Discussion Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • HS Winter Sports Recognition 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • HS Class of 2019 Primary Election
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • School Board Regluar Mtg. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Rehearsal
    • HS Junior Class Breakfast 7:15 AM
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • HS Sophomore Class Breakfast 7:15 AM
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • HS Freshman Class Breakfast 7:15 AM
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • HS Spring Assembly
    • HS Senior Class Breakfast 7:15 AM
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. Production 7:30 PM
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • HS Evening Theatre Co. ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • HS Band RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • HS PTSA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • HS Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • District Tiered Band Concert RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • District Tiered Band Concert ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • END OF THIRD NINE WEEKSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PMEA Elementary Sing FestSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Mt. Lebanon High School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh PA 15228

Fax: 412-344-2021

412-344-2000

© 2019 Mt. Lebanon School District. You are welcome and encouraged to access and print material from the Mt. Lebanon School District website for personal use only. Any other copying, posting to another website, distribution, modification, transmission, or dissemination of any of the Website content is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission from the School District.

powered by finalsite